You are here:HomeAbout UsMeetings

Meetings

PIA State Conventions/Trade Shows

For a complete list of PIA state affiliate conventions and trade shows, please visit our calendar of events.

2019 Federal Legislative Summit (FLS) & Spring Governance Meetings
Monday, April 1 -- Thursday, April 4, 2019

FLS: Tuesday, April 2 and Wednesday, April 3

Hilton Crystal City at Reagan National Airport

Address: 2399 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, VA 22202
Group Room Block Code: TBD
Group Room Rate: $189.00
PIA National Contact: Roxanne Johnson, 703-518-1343 or roxannejo@pianet.org

 

2019 Fall Governance Meetings

Wednesday, September 18 -- Saturday, September 21, 2019

Loews Portofino Bay Hotel

Address: 5601 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32819
Group Room Block Code: TBD
Group Room Rate: $209.00
PIA National Contact: Roxanne Johnson, 703-518-1343 or roxannejo@pianet.org

 

2020 Federal Legislative Summit (FLS) & Spring Governance Meetings

Monday, March 30 – Thursday, April 2, 2020

FLS:  Tuesday, March 31 and Wednesday, April 1

Group Code: TBD
Group Rate: $199

2020 Fall Governance Meetings (Tentative Dates)

Wednesday, September 23 – Saturday, September 26, 2020

Location: TBD
Group Code: TBD
Group Rate: TBD

2021 Federal Legislative Summit (FLS) & Spring Governance Meetings

Monday, April 19 – Thursday, April 22, 2021

FLS:  Tuesday, April 20 and Wednesday, April 21

Group Code: TBD
Group Rate: $199

2021 Fall Governance Meetings (Tentative Dates)

Wednesday, September 22 – Saturday, September 25, 2021

Location: TBD
Group Code: TBD
Group Rate: TBD