You are here:HomeThe PIA PartnershipPartnership Company Agents

Partnership Company Agents Program Access Page

Thank you for your interest in the programs created by The PIA Partnership and our participating companies. PIA members can access these programs, as well as the other member benefits on this website, using their regular PIA National login.

If you are not a PIA member, but you have a relationship with one of the companies listed below, contact your company representative or the individual listed below to get a direct link to their company's PIA Partnership portal on PIA National's website. Using that link you will be able to access ALL of the PIA Partnership programs.

CompanyContact for Link to Company's PIA Partnership Portal
Encompass
    Jo Gonzalez
    johana.gonzalez@encompassins.com
    Erie InsuranceTom Hamilton, CLU, ChFC
    Sales & Agency Division
    1-800-458-0811 ext. 4982
    Thomas.Hamilton@erieinsurance.com
    Liberty MutualBenjamin Lin
    Manager – Agent Broker Relations, Business Insurance
    Liberty Mutual Global Retail Markets
    857-224-2111
    Benjamin.Lin@Libertymutual.com
    MetLife Auto & HomeJanice M. Jensen, MBA
    Director
    401-827-3413
    jjensen3@metlife.com
    National General InsuranceRick Pierce, CPCU, AAI
    SVP- Mid Atlantic Agency Development
    336-435-2183 (office)
    rick.pierce@ngic.com
    Progressive InsuranceMark Agan
    Marketing Process Manager
    (440) 395-7133
    mark_agan@progressive.com
    Selective Insurance GroupRobert (Bob) Redden
    AVP Market Plans & Innovation
    973-948-3000
    Robert.Redden@selective.com
    State Auto Insurance CompaniesGerald Ladner
    gerald.ladner@stateauto.com
    The Hanover Insurance Group

    Ryan Dawson
    ARVP – Personal Lines - Maryland
    202-657-9768
    rdawson@hanover.com

    Travelers

    Alexi Papandon
    alexipa@pianet.org

    West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

    Sarah Riehle
    Agent Education Coordinator | Sales
    262-365-2672
    sriehle@wbmi.com